LAPEER COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING

Wednesday, January 17, 2024 4:00 p.m.

Present: Mr. John Howell, Chairman; Mr. Terry Jostock, Vice Chairman; Mr. James Novak, Jr., Member; Mr. Joseph Minaudo, Jr., Board Secretary.

Residents: Ms. Bethany Schroeder, Ms. Sherry Mawer, Ms. Paula Smith, Mr. Bradley McNary, Ms. April LaBar, Ms. Judy Greig, Mr. William Lawson, Mr. John Franzel, and Ms. Lisa Haack.

Chairman Howell called the meeting to order at 4:00 p.m.

Approval of the Agenda

011724-185

Motion by Commissioner Jostock, seconded by Commissioner Novak to approve the agenda. Motion carried.

Managing Director Position Interviews

4:00 P.M. Ms. Judy Greig

4:45 P.M. Mr. James Recchia

Public Comment

None.

Being no further business, Chairman Howell declared the meeting adjourned at 4:54 p.m.	
John Howell, Chairman	Joseph P. Minaudo, Jr., Board Secretary